Who We Are

Devan Spear, Executive Director

Executive Board:
Charles B. Clarke, Labor Justice Radio
Ed Harkins, Boilermakers Local 13
John Braxton, Faculty and Staff Federation of CCP
Paul Dannenfelser, United Academics of Philadelphia
Ethelind Baylor, AFSCME DC 47
Danielle Newsome, Health Professionals and Allied Employees

2018 Member Organizations:
Faculty and Staff Federation of the Community College of Philadelphia (AFT 2026)
Boilermakers Local 13
Temple Association of University Professionals (AFT 4531)
AFSCME District Council 88
Pennsylvania Federation BMWED-IBT
Philadelphia Legal Services Union
CWA Local 13000
AFSCME District Council 47
Pennsylvania State Education Association
Women’s Community Revitalization Project